2021 Practice Schedule

Procedures

  • Tom Sawyer: Park by BMX track, we’ll warm up in that area, then break the kiddos into their appropriate training groups. Younger runners, as well as inexperienced runners will use the .8 mile loop to train. Our more experienced runners will utilize whatever part of the park that is needed for that night

2021 Practice Schedule

Below is the tentative 2021 practice schedule for the 2021 XC Season.  Subject to change at a moment’s notice, so make sure you are on our mailing list for the latest details.

JULY 2021

Tuesday, July 20 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Thursday, July 22 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Saturday, July 24 Seneca/Tom Sawyer 9:00 – 10:30

Tuesday, July 27 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Thursday, July 29 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Saturday, July 31 Waggener High School, 9:00-10:30

AUGUST 2021

Tuesday, Aug 3 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Thursday, Aug 5 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Saturday, Aug 7 TBD, 9-10:30

Tuesday, Aug 10 Tom Sawyer, 6:30 – 7:45

Thursday, Aug 12 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Saturday, Aug 14 TBD, 9 – 10:30

Tuesday, Aug 17 Waggener High School, 6:30 – 7:45

Thursday, Aug 19 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Saturday, Aug 21 TBD

Tuesday, Aug 24 Tom Sawyer, 6:30 – 7:45

Thursday, Aug 26 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Monday, Aug 30 Waggener High School 6:30 – 7:45

SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday, Sept 1st Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Monday, Sept 6 Tom Sawyer, 6:30 – 7:45

Wednesday, Sept 8 Creasey Mahan 6:30 – 7:45

Tuesday, Sept 14 Tom Sawyer 6:30-7:45

Thursday, Sept 16 Tom Sawyer 6:30-7:45

Tuesday, Sept 21 NO PRACTICE – FCA Meet

Thursday, Sept 23 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Tuesday, Sept 28 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

Thursday, Sept 30 Tom Sawyer 6:30 – 7:45

OCTOBER 2021

Saturday, Oct 2nd – FALL BREAK

Tuesday, Oct 5th Tom Sawyer 6:00 – 7:15

Thursday, Oct 7 Tom Sawyer 6:00 – 7:15

Tuesday, Oct 12th Tom Sawyer 6:00 – 7:15

Thursday, Oct 14th Tom Sawyer 6:00 – 7:15